The Department of Infrastructure, Regional Development and Cities will be attending the following Career Fairs, so please come along and chat to your Graduate Managers as well as some enthusiastic staff from our 2017 Graduate Development Program!

University of Technology Sydney: Wednesday 28 February

University of Wollongong: Thursday 1 March

University of Melbourne: Tuesday 6 – Wednesday 7 March

University of New South Wales: Thursday 8 March

Monash University: Thursday 8 March

Big Meet – Melbourne: Friday 9 March

University of Sydney: Tuesday 13 March

University of Western Australia: Tuesday 13 March

Flinders University: Wednesday 14 March

Curtin University: Wednesday 14 March

University of Adelaide: Wednesday 14 – Thursday 15 March

Macquarie University: Thursday 15 March

Newcastle University: Tuesday 20 March

University of Queensland: Wednesday 21 March

Deakin University: Wednesday 21 March

Tertiary to Work – Canberra: Thursday 22 March

Bond University: Thursday 22 March

Contact :