GradAustralia at Career Fairs Australia Wide

Share this: 
Start date: 
02
Venue: 
Various - see univeristy website
End date: 
Tuesday 23 February 2016
Cost: 
Free

GradAustralia will be on campus with the new 2016 edition of Australia's Top 100 Graduate Employer Guide. Come say hello and get your free copy of Australia's leading graduate employers guide at the following fairs:

Wed, Mar 2:  
-UWA Careers Fair
-Melbourne University Business and Consulting Fair  

Thu, Mar 3:    
-Curtin Careers Fair
-Sydney University Investment Banking and Consultancy Careers Fair 

Fri, Mar 4:      
-Big Meet Perth 

Mon, Mar 7:  
-Queensland University of Technology 

Tue, Mar 8:    
-Monash University Careers Fair

Wed, Mar 9:   
-Melbourne University Careers Fair
-University of Queensland Careers Fair 

Thu, Mar 10:  
-Big Meet Hobart

Fri, Mar 11:    
-Big Meet Melbourne

Mon, Mar 14:  
-UNSW Careers Fair

Tue, Mar 15:  
-University of Wollongong Careers Fair
-Big Meet Brisbane 

Wed, Mar 16:  
-Macquarie University Careers Fair

Thu, Mar 17:  
-Sydney University Graduate Jobs and Internships Fair 

Fri, Mar 18:    
-Big Meet Sydney 

Mon, Mar 21:  
-UTS Careers Fair 
-Flinders University Careers Expo

Tue, Mar 22:  
-Adelaide University STEM Careers Fair

Wed, Mar 23:  
-Adelaide University Business Careers Fair
-Flinders University  Law Careers Evening
-Canberra tertiary to Work Fair

Share this: 
Save